Message from the Chair: Welcome to our new ministers!

Please join me in welcoming our newest Progressive Christian Alliance ministers:
Rev. Ron White
Rev. Bryan Bass-Riley
Rev. Bill Johnson
Rev. Terry Owens
Rev. Jenny Howard
Rev. William Greaver
Rev. Pierce Leavell
Rev. Craig Bartlett
Welcome home. Welcome home!
Ann Luchterhand Joyce
PCA Leadership Council Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *