Say Hello to the New Leadership Council!

With the voting now closed, we are pleased to announce the new Progressive Christian Alliance Leadership Council:

Chair: Rev. R. Lawton Higgs, Sr.

Co-chair: Rev. Beth Beyer Abbot

Secretary: Rev. Fred-Allen Self

Treasurer: Rev. J.T. Ramelis

Member-at-Large: Rev. Gina Pond

They will be serving a 3 year term and the handoff from the previous council will happen soon. Thank you all for your service to the PCA!

Comments are closed.